Ein Prosit Frisco

Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

January 23, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

January 30, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

February 6, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

February 13, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

February 20, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

February 27, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 6, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 13, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 20, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 27, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 3, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 10, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm