Ein Prosit Frisco

Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 20, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

March 27, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 3, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 10, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 17, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm

Bluegrass Picking Night

April 24, 2019
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Open Mic Night with Beau Thomas
8:00 pm
Open Mic Night With Beau Thomas Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Ein Prosit Frisco, Bluegrass Picking Night
7:30 pm
Bluegrass Picking Night Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm